Michigan State Police
Command Officers Association
  • December 10, 2023
    Important Links
    National Troopers Coalition
    Office of Retirement Services
    Civil Service Commission
    State Government
    Action Center
    Legal Defense Fund
    Staying Well From Home
    Mental Health Resources
    Angel Program
    Help with Addiction
    OK 2 Say
    Student Resource for Confidential Tips
    Domestic Violence
    National Helpline
    Substance Abuse and Mental Health Resources
    Our lobbyist will continue to
    monitor proposed legislation
      that could impact any 
    members of the association
    and ALL MSP retirees.
  • Board of Directors and Representatives

    Executive Director

    Mr. Paul Pummill (D/F/Lt. - Ret.)


    Lt. Robert Hackerd

    Vice President     

    Lt. Derrick Carroll


    Lt. Donald Pisha


    Lt. Nicole Bock                 

    First / Third District Representative  

    F/Lt. Michael Sura

    Second District Representative     

    F/Lt. Lance Couturier

    Fifth / Sixth District Representative

    F/Lt. Scott (Rusty) Ernstes

    Seventh / Eighth District Representative 

    Lt. Harold Terry

    Headquarters Representative  

    F/Lt. Brian Buege

    Forensic Science & Biometrics Division Representative  

    Lt. Mark Goff

    Past President

    Mr. Dale Peet (F/Lt. - Ret.)

    Retirees Representative         

    Mr. Charles Loader (F/Lt. - Ret.) 


    Page Last Updated: Oct 31, 2023 (14:34:08)
  • Michigan State Police Command Officers Association

    Copyright © 2023.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    95118 hits since Dec 03, 2018

  • Top of Page image